Archives: Comment Authors

For adding Comment author bios

Nigel Costley

TUC South West Regional secretary

Steve Davies

Honorary Research Fellow at Cardiff University

Oliver Segal QC

Barrister, Old Square Chambers

Ben Sellers

Director of the IER

Rohan Pirani

Regional Employment Judge and CAC Duty Chair

Rokhsana Fiaz OBE

Mayor of Newham

Bert Schouwenburg

Trade union advisor

Barry Gardiner

Member of Parliament for Brent North

Alice Martin

Pensions & Investment Research Consultants (PIRC)

Sarah Woolley

General Secretary, BFAWU

Geoff Shears

IER Treasurer

Howard Fidderman

Editor of the Heatlh and Safety Bulletin

More posts